Reviews

It is simple. If you want the best in your corner, call Craig.

Craig is excellent at what he does, and it shows. He knows his market. He is an excellent listener and, as a result, a great matchmaker. He is patient, kind and happy to teach his eager-to-learn clients.

After finding us a house we loved, Craig stuck with us throughout the entire home buying process. I had 100 questions. Craig had 100 answers. He gets things done, and gets things done quickly. Nothing gets overlooked. You wind up with a great deal on a great home.

Thanks again Craig! I’m excited to work with you again in the future!!

Tredotcom
17 Months ago

Great. Customer service, knowledgeable, responsible, and honest. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for home. Craig has lot knowledge in most of the areas given the client lot information to choose what area will fit better for each person. Example he give us information in the school for my daughter.

Karina Dulaney
20 Months ago

Hands down the best agent around, even has construction/contractors knowledge. Could not have been a better experience. Although plenty of small problems were encountered along the way Craig expertly handled then as best as could be done and always maintained a positive attitude, and was never money hungry always leading our family to what was best for us not what was best for his paycheck.

Cjm9986
20 Months ago

Craig did a great job helping us find our home. He was always available for questions and concerns when we had them. Craig did an amazing job negotiating and getting us what we wanted. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a home in the area.

Courtney M9287
20 Months ago

I thought Craig was great. He was super helpful and not pushy all. A wonderful guide for my first home buying experience. Always pointed out any concerns or possible future issues with any of the homes we looked at. Was available at the drop of hat and gave great advice.

Thanks Craig

Kammjam
37 Months ago

Craig was very responsive and handled all our issues in a professional manner He demonstrated excellent negotiating skills and was extremely helpful during The entire process

Kimballkloos
37 Months ago

Craig did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and always there to answer any questions I had. He was quick to respond and scheduled my viewings almost immediately. Made the closing process quick and easy! Would recommend him to anyone.

Kjajj5
38 Months ago

Craig was very helpful during the entire sales process. He is knowledgeable of the market in Collinsville and the surrounding area and provided timely updates and responses.

ELAINE NICKS
39 Months ago

Very smooth and easy process from start to finish. Access to homes I wanted to see was quick and once a home was selected, the negotiation and then final agreements were seamless.

Aaron Miles 1500
39 Months ago

Craig was great. He was always available for any questions we had. He made the home buying process soooo easy. He is a great realtor and a good pick for anyone who uses him.

Superchicken36
40 Months ago

Okay I was a first time buyer in a state I was still new too and all i can say is THANK GOSH i had Craig to help me find my first house. He answered all my questions, showed me houses after houses and even some houses twice. He was so patient and made this process so easy for me. I couldn’t thank him enough!

Toree Murphy
42 Months ago

Craig was extremely helpful when we purchased our home! He responds promptly and got our viewings scheduled almost immediately. Extremely informational and made the closing process quick and easy! Would recommend him to anyone!!

TylerSoto4
45 Months ago

Craig was always very professional during our process. If something came up, he handled it quickly and responded immediately. (And several somethings did come up.) He was straight forward and easy to work with. I would recommend him to anyone asking for a reliable realtor.

Blumountain99
45 Months ago

He helped find an affordable home when I did not even think it was possible. Expert and professional in every sense of the words. He has contacts with everyone you need to buy your home.

Elijah Skinner
45 Months ago

Let me start out by saying Craig is Awesome!!! I would classify myself as a very particular buyer, and he was very patient, responsive, and determined to find me the perfect home...After SEVERAL walk-throughs we nail the perfect home for me...he was very knowledgeable about the entire process...I was able to make a offer and close on my final pick within 20 days...Craig recommended a reliable loan officer, home inspector, and title company to finalize my purchase and I relied on and trusted his input and recommendations fully...I would 100% recommend Craig for any home purchase, so much that I tried to give him a gratitudity after the sale and he said he couldn’t take it, he’s a very trustworthy and honest realtor.

Antoinette Ward
45 Months ago

Craig was fantastic!!! We have recently relocated and he assisted us with finding a beautiful home for our family of 6!!! We are currently still living in our home and couldn't imagine life without it. He was very knowledgeable,laid back, and listened to our needs. Craig was always there when we needed him and with his expertise he found us exactly what we were looking for. Thank you Craig!

Fna2005mm0
45 Months ago

Craig was professional, patient and personal for my real property needs. He actively sought properties that met my described preference and financial requirement.

Walkerginal
45 Months ago

He did a great job for us! Always available, he would answer the multitude of questions we asked, and helped us find exactly what we were looking for! We plan on using him for future real estate needs.

Pta12years
45 Months ago

Craig was very patient, caring and showed lots of knowledge.

He went out of his way to show homes/properties.

Very flexible with his time and always kept in touch by text or phone.

He went out of his way to negotiate the price and get things repaired

from the sellers.

Gfonville2
45 Months ago

We were new to the area and Craig was very helpful and knowledgeable. He helped us learn the area as well as finding our perfect home. I highly recommend Craig Ziegel.

Jack Johns3
45 Months ago

Craig went above and beyond to help our family find our home. We couldn't be happier and he has our highest recommendation. He was helpful, full of listings and found us a home with all our needs and wants.

Christopher Hicks
45 Months ago

Craig was professional, knowledgeable, he suggested things that I never thought of, when I told him what I wanted, he didn't hesitate. In fact, I was impressed with his promptness and honesty, if something was wrong, he informed me of it. It assured me that he had my best interest. I was extremely impressed when he went the extra mile after I moved in and stopped by just to see how things was going. I highly recommend him to anyone.

Ellajpowee02
45 Months ago

I was in market for looking at homes no realitor was willing to show me homes without being preaproved, except for Craig. He was honest about each home if he saw issues with it. He kept his appointment times and was on time! I highly recommend him. Craig also sold my other home, he kept me informed and communicate with me everytime I had a question as well as kept me in the loop under contract. If you like great communication, honesty, and less stress I recommend Craig.

Rebecca Dunnebacke
49 Months ago

Craig was responsive when we called repeatedly to see the same property. I appreciate his willingness to meet with us and answer our questions. He even had several suggestions that we found helpful upon reflection. My husband and I had a very good home buying experience and I would definitely recommend Craig to others. we also appreciated craig giving of his time when we needed him, He wasn't pushy and listened to our concerns. Thanks craig for all you did. Kevin and Natalie

Kevin And Natalie
49 Months ago

Craig is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He was extremely responsive and answered all our questions in a timely manner. He was always calm and made this process seem easy. I would highly recommend him!

Rochelle Hobson
53 Months ago

Craig was quick in figuring out what we were looking for....very knowleadgeable and helpful. He was always available to show us homes and quickly responded to emails and returned our calls. He kept us informed and up to date all the way. We were able to find a new place to call home.

Zuser20150605173934298
53 Months ago

My experience with Craig was very pleasant. Being a first-time home buyer, he was very informative of the process and was always willing to answer questions anytime I had them. He was very honest and upfront to the best of his knowledge. I would definetly recommend Craig Ziegel to anyone looking for home.

Eric Miller
53 Months ago

Craig was very kind and easy work with. He gave an honest opinion and educated insight on potential properties. Craig was very accommodating when we had questions for the seller or just questions in general about how the process worked. He went above and beyond what was expected to get the deal done!

Proraynow
55 Months ago

Craig overall was very good. Sometimes not quite as responsive to voicemails or emails as I may have liked. Was very good at closing time and getting things done last minute when issues came up prior to closing.

User5828476
55 Months ago

Response time was amazing. If I found a place I wanted to look at, he was able to get me in to look at it literally the next day. Sometimes even quicker than that. He contacted the sellers realtor immediately if I had questions or requests. I would definitely recommend for someone I know to work with Craig.

Masullivan89
58 Months ago

Craig was great!! He got my house sold after 3-4 other agents that didn't even get someone to come look at the house!!! Great personality and always doing what he says he will do. I have already recommended to friends and will again!

M C Grice
58 Months ago

Craig was a great asset in marketing and selling our house. We moved 8 hours away prior to our house going on the market because of a job promotion with my employer. The move included a relocation package which required additional inspections and paperwork. Craig communicated with the relocation company, met with inspectors when we were not available, and stayed in touch with us through the entire process. He also provided realistic expectations for the sales timeline and gave us guidance during the negotiation with the buyers. We were very happy with the sale of our house and I would highly recommend Craig.

Robyn Wilhite
58 Months ago